Los Angeles Chargers

A charter member of the AFL, the Chargers played their first season in Los Angeles before heading south to San Diego for the next 56. They won the AFL championship in 1963 and have appeared in just one Super Bowl since. After failing to convince San Diego to build them a new stadium, they moved back to Los Angeles for the 2017 season.